array(1) { ["wp-wpml_current_language"]=> string(2) "en" }
English
English Deutsch

DEBURRING-EXPO 2021

QUALITY TOOLS DIRECT FROM THE MANUFACTURER – CHALLENGE US

As an internationally recognized specialist for innovative solutions and the production of high-performance tools, we at LUKAS always keep a close eye on new developments from a wide range of industries. You already knew that we are experts in the post-processing of additively manufactured products. Use our online form and contact us now. We look forward to the next challenge!

As one of the technologically leading manufacturers of system solutions for grinding, milling, cutting and polishing, LUKAS-ERZETT GmbH & Co. KG, located in the greater Cologne area in the Oberbergische Kreis, specializes in the manufacture, trade and consulting of grinding, milling, polishing and cutting tools, power tools and an extensive range of accessories.

The EasyFinish 3D tool set from LUKAS puts an end to the time-consuming work of finishing additively manufactured products! Ten precise tools in proven LUKAS quality for every conceivable post-processing, e.g. also for laser buildup welding with (LMD-w) and without wire are flexibly available to you with this set.

    DeburringEXPO 2021

    You fill out the form – we will contact you for everything else.

    Salutation*
    I am interestet in*
    The fields marked with * are mandatory fields.

array(2) { ["PHPSESSID"]=> string(26) "8fupruaule1ggo1aoghb5chaij" ["wp-wpml_current_language"]=> string(2) "de" }
Deutsch
Deutsch English

DEBURRING-EXPO 2021

QUALITÄTSWERKZEUGE DIREKT VOM HERSTELLER – FORDERN SIE UNS HERAUS

Als international anerkannter Spezialist für innovative Lösungen und die Herstellung leistungsstarker Werkzeuge haben wir bei LUKAS neue Entwicklungen aus den verschiedensten Branchen immer fest im Blick. Dass wir Experte bei der Nachbearbeitung von additiv gefertigten Produkten sind, wussten Sie schon. Nutzen Sie unser Onlineformular und nehmen Sie jetzt Kontakt zu uns auf. Wir freuen uns auf die nächste Herausforderung!

Als einer der technologisch führenden Hersteller von Systemlösungen für Schleifen, Fräsen, Trennen und Polieren ist die LUKAS-ERZETT GmbH & Co. KG mit Sitz im Großraum Köln im Oberbergischen Kreis auf die Herstellung, den Handel und die Beratung von Schleif-, Fräs-, Polier- und Trennwerkzeugen, Antriebsmaschinen und einem umfangreichen Zubehörprogramm spezialisiert.

Das EasyFinish 3D – Werkzeugset von LUKAS setzt der zeitraubenden Arbeit bei der Nachbearbeitung von additiv gefertigten Formen ein Ende! Zehn präzise Werkzeuge in bewährter LUKAS-Qualität für jede nur erdenkliche Nachbereitung, z. B. auch beim Laserauftragsschweißen mit (LMD-w) und ohne Draht stehen Ihnen mit diesem Set flexibel zur Verfügung.

    DeburringEXPO 2021

    Sie füllen das Formular aus – wir setzten uns mit Ihnen für alles Weitere in Verbindung.

    Anrede*
    Ich interessiere mich für*
    Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.